Kontakt zu den Kursleiter*Innen

Name Postleitzahl Ort Telefon Homepage Mail Adresse
Gabriele Lehner 82335 Berg 0176 990 90 787 weitere Infosgabriele.lehner@mail.de
Thomas Götz-Basten 79868 Feldberg-Falkau 07655 74 899 13 weitere Infosthomas@praxis-dreisamblick.de
Praxis Dreisamblick 79100 Freiburg 0761 81 667 weitere Infosthomas.goetz-basten@posteo.de
Gundhild Franz 79868 Feldberg 0152 274 26 302 gundhild.franz@web.de
Herbert Fiedler 82327 Tutzing 08156 38 42 info@kumnye.jetzt
Elke Maskow 21335 Lüneburg e.maskow@web.de
Uta Riemann-Kurtz 28357 Bremen 0176 808 977 29 uteina@web.de
Liana Kirchner 19288 Ludwigslust 03874 49 418 weitere Infosliana@im-lebensfluss-sein.de
Heidi Lieser 54668 Alsorf 0151 51 00 51 92 weitere Infosinfo@raumfuerbegegnungundstille.de
Barbara Kimmig 74074 Heilbronn 0157 35 68 54 02 baerbelis@posteo.de
Matthias Ochs 65185 Wiesbaden 0611 36 06 205 matthias_ochs@web.de
Waltraud Marschall 65520 Bad Camberg/ Hessen 06434 90 54 500 weitere Infosyoga@beratungspraxis-marschall.de
Andrea Oppermann 78224 Singen 07731 319 55 71 weitere Infosinfo@andrea-oppermann.de
Herbert Dietrich 93047 Regensburg 0151 55 22 55 45 weitere Infosinfo@herbert-dietrich.de
Daniela Momtazi 63165 Mühlheim am Main danmomtazi@hotmail.com
Rosemarie Beutner 74889 Sinsheim 07261 86 29 391 weitere Infoskontakt@leben-inbalance.net
Iris Grötzinger 88348 Bad Saulgau 07581 480 36 23 weitere Infosiris@yoga-einfach.de
Regine Ulrich 70329 Stuttgart regine.ulrich@web.de
Anna Blender-Ellenberger 34260 Kaufungen 05605 79 35 a.m.ellenberger@gmx.de
Ulrike Würtz 71522 Backnang 0176 81 62 85 70 ulrike-wuertz@web.de
Johannes Dombrowski 31139 Hildesheim 05121 80 90 580 johdom@gmx.de